May 8 2005
I deleted a member's username who had been inactive for over 6 months, and they've asked to be put back on. Would they have to re-register or is there a way I can bring them back?
May 9 2005
Yep, when you delete an username from your boards memberlist, they're still a member of BbBoard All he needs to do is to log into his username and make a post on your board, and he'll be added to your boards memberlist again
May 10 2005