TheWhiteStuff Community Centre :: Introductions! :: me and my familie
Who's Online :: Stats :: Memberlist :: Top Posters :: Search



Welcome, Register :: Log In Welcome to our newest member, Gypsysmom1980.
Users active in this forum:
Users active in this thread:

people online in the last 10 minutes - 0 members, 0 anon and 0 guests. (Most ever was 78 at 07:44:40 Fri Jul 2 2021)

Pages: [ 1 ]

[ Notify ][ Print ][ Send To Friend ] [ Watch ] [ < ] [ > ]

millie_moo
09:10:13 Fri
Aug 4 2006

Offline
posts
Reply
me and my familie



hi im jo and i have 3 kids , 2 girls aged 6 and 3 and 1 boy whos 7 .

i have a husband david , and 2 cats and now 2 boxers :wave:

cass whos a brindle girl , 5months old and now millie whos pure white with a brown ear , she s 5 weeks today .

i love the outdoors been born in the dales and i worked with race horses for a while .

im 26 years old .

im a bit of a clean freek , well with these lot thats abit hard . im a stay at home mum .

i want to be come a childrens nurse when all my kids go out to school .

and as you can see by my lot i m nuts .

so thats me . :rotflmao:

  
SashasMum
11:16:00 Fri
Aug 4 2006

Offline
4352 posts
Admin


Mood Now: Tired

Reply
Re: me and my familie

Welcome Jo!

Sounds like you have your hands full there! Little Millie looks gorgeous and look forward to seeing pics of Cass too.

I have three kids, boy 15, girls 12 and 7 and have the absolute best luck to live in North East Scotland!

I got Sasha when she was 6 months old and she is my second boxer, but my first white! Was always a confirmed boxer lover, but must admit to having a even softer spot for whites now!

I am also a stay at home Mum and have to admit to being a bit of clean freak, although have given up slightly with the kids and dog taking over!!

The Dales is one area I have never seen much of, other than driving across the A66 on regular occasions.

We are a noisy, nattering friendly bunch on here so dont be afraid to join in! Watch out for Paul though - he's a bit of a nutter and will try and convince you he is the only sane one here! There is always lots of good advice to gain on here - someone else has always been there and had the experience to pass on!

Looking forward to hearing all your stories about Millie when you get her!





  
Katiesnowflake
01:16:27 Sun
Aug 6 2006

Offline
2202 posts
Admin


Mood Now: Dazzled

Reply
Re: me and my familie

Hi
Im Helen - I work in a hospital, recently went on reduced hours [hurrah], live in N Ireland and have two Boxers. Katie who is white [with brindle splodge on her rump] and Rosie who is red/white.

Looking forward to hearing more about your babies and family.

Helen



---
www.freewebs.com/velvetboxers/
Home of the White Boxer Dog Club

 
 
jilldemo
21:23:21 Fri
Aug 11 2006

Offline
2067 posts
Admin


Mood Now: Lonely

Reply
Re: me and my familie

Hi Jo,
Wellcome to the site.
My name is Jill and I have a white male called DAZ, now 6 years old, he is my life.
Hope to hear more of your family as I do all the other Whitestuff families.
P.S. Your baby is gorgeous and looks, with attitude.

  

Pages: [ 1 ]

[ Notify ][ Print ][ Send To Friend ] [ Watch ] [ < ] [ > ]

  Register :: Log In

The time is now 08:06:50 Wed Oct 5 2022

Powered By BbBoard V1.4.2
© 2001-2007 BbBoy.net